Home / Contact Us

Contact Us


Pune Sales Office

Vyas Vertex Building, 1206/41A,
Jangali Maharaj Rd, Shivajinagar,
Pune, Maharashtra 411004
Tel: +91-20-2553 61 81 / 82 /66012470
Fax: +91-20-2553 6184
E-mail: info@wohrparking.in

Contact Person

Mr. Saurabh Mahajan
Tel: +91 7066130123
E-mail: saurabh@wohrparking.in


Mumbai Office

206 & 207, 2nd Floor, Nirma Plaza,
Marol , Makwana Road,
Andheri East,
Mumbai-400069
Contact No: +91 22 49739177

Contact Person

Mr. Prathamesh Joshi
Tel: +91 95 943 82224
E-mail:prathamesh@wohrparking.in
Mr. Amardas Bhalla
Tel: +91 7208885251
E-mail: amardas@wohrparking.in

AHMEDABAD

Lockier Corporation
Channel Partner

308, "Aditya", Opp. Sardar Patel Seva Samaj Hall,
Nr. Mithakali Six roads, Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad - 380006

Contact Person

Mr. Sahil Shah
Tel: +91 98 252 21283

E-mail: lockiercorporation@gmail.com

MUMBAI

Anirudh Investments
Channel Partner

The New Mahalaxmi Silk Mills Premises,
Mathuradas Mills Compound, N. M. Joshi Marg
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013

Contact Person

Mr. Mihir Mehta
Tel: +91 98 210 98823
E-mail: mihirmehta77@gmail.com


BENGALURU

Wohr Parking Systems Pvt Ltd

1371, 32nd E Cross Rd,
4th T Block East, Jayanagar,
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560041

Contact Person

Mr. Mohit Gowda
Tel: +91 96 060 49449
Tel: +91 97 415 97891
E-mail: mohit@wohrparking.in

CHENNAI

Wohr Parking Systems Pvt Ltd

No.14, Queen Street,

Meenambakkam, Chennai,

Tamil Nadu 600027

Contact Person

Mr. Micky John
Tel: +91 9606049460
E-mail: micky.john@wohrparking.in

HYDERABAD

Wohr Parking Systems Pvt Ltd

Contact Person

Mr. R. P. Navaneeth
Tel: +91 9606049458
E-mail: navaneeth@wohrparking.in

East Africa (KENYA, UGANDA,TANZANIA & RWANDA)

Thorn Electricals Ltd.
Channel Partner

P.O.Box: 47410 - 00100,
No. 26, Dar-es-salaam Road,
Industrial Area, Nairobi, Kenya.
Tel: +254-733-885555

Contact Person

Mr Pragnesh Amin
E-mail: pragnesh.amin@thornpower.co.ke
Mr Chirag Amin
E-mail: chirag.amin@thornpower.co.ke

Delhi NCR

Contact Person

Mr. Abhishek Sharma
Tel: +91 99 907 73268
E-mail: abhisheksharma@wohrparking.in









Delhi Office

Office No. F104, Aditya Tower Plot 5,
District Centre, Laxmi Nagar,
New Delhi, Delhi 110092, India
Contact No: +91 11 45536774

KOLKATA

Yaduka Group
Channel Partner

Krishna Park Infracon Pvt. Ltd.
Shree Krishna Chambers, 78, Bentinck Street,
5th Floor, Suite No 1, Kolkata- 700 001.

Contact Person

Mr. Avinash Yaduka
Tel: +91 97480 04477
Tel: +91 98302 90452
Landline: +91-33-4005 1230/3998
E-mail: kpi@yadukagroup.com
Web: www.krishnaparkinfracon.com

BIM Login